img_1622This weeks activity was finger painting and I really enjoyed it! The last time I remember finger painting is back in pre school and I have to say that I missed it. This finger painting activity reminded of me of when I was younger and even helped relieve some of the finals stress. It was refreshing to be a bit messy and just have fun. Sometimes I believe we forget to have fun as we are overwhelmed with school and responsibilities and finger painting reminded me to relax and live a little. The colors I got were green, red and white which was perfect since it’s the holiday season. In light of the holiday season, I decided to paint something Christmas inspired to show how excited I am for the holidays. The best time of the year is almost here and I believe its considered the best not because of the gifts and food but because of the love it brings to everyone.

